Gå til innholdet

Hovedkontoret

Runa Trondsen

Kontorsekretær
runa.trondsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 932 64 710

Turid Jensen

Kontorsekretær
turid.jensen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 954 46 533

Gunnar Myhren

IKT-ansvarlig
gunnar.myhren@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 480 24 069

Mette Eriksen

Kontorsekretær
mette.eriksen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 932 62 745

Helen Magnusson

Kontormedarbeider
helen.magnusson@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 905 48 457

Nina Lorentzen

Kontormedarbeider
nina.lorentzen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 482 39 214

Roy Ervin Solstad

Redaktør av Transportarbeideren
roy.ervin.solstad@lomedia.no
Mobil: 977 07 303

Håvard Hansen

Prosjektstilling verving
hovard.hansen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 917 58 306