Gå til innholdet
  • Intranett
  • A+ A a

Hovedkontoret

Lars M. Johnsen

Forbundsleder
lars.johnsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 916 94 430

Sissel Karlsen

Forbundssekretær
sissel.karlsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 992 24 516

Morten Hagen

Forbundssekretær
morten.hagen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 415 28 511

Ole Einar Adamsrød

Forbundssekretær
ole.einar.adamsrod@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 926 35 335

Peter Hansen

Forbundssekretær
peter.hansen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 419 05 582

Geir Kvam

Utreder
geir.kvam@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 481 76 510

Toril Hagen

Kontorleder
toril.hagen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: 906 49 475