Gå til innholdet
  • A+ A a

Hovedkontoret

Lars M. Johnsen

Forbundsleder
lars.johnsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 916 94 430

Sissel Karlsen

Forbundssekretær
sissel.karlsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 992 24 516

Bjørn Anders Jonassen

Forbundssekretær
bjorn.anders.jonassen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 920 12 514

Morten Hagen

Forbundssekretær
morten.hagen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 415 28 511

Ole Einar Adamsrød

Forbundssekretær
ole.einar.adamsrod@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 926 35 335

Peter Hansen

Forbundssekretær
peter.hansen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 419 05 582

Geir Kvam

Utreder
geir.kvam@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 481 76 510

Beate Knudsen

Kontorleder
beate.knudsen@transportarbeider.no
Mobil: Tlf. 970 64 858